Welcome to Marg Care - eBusiness App

Home > Ebusiness App > Eorder App > How to fix ' User already deleted ' alert which appears while opening E-Order App ?

How to fix ' User already deleted ' alert which appears while opening E-Order App ?

557

Ans.1

Cause:

This issue of 'User Already Deleted' appears due to many reason:

a. If the Mobile Phone has changed the Marg Id of eOrder App will get changed.

b. E-Order App Plan Expired.

c. Salesman deleted.

Solution:

a. If Mobile Phone has been changed mention the New Marg Id in ebusiness Setup.

b. If E-Order App Plans Expires the user needs to recharge the Plan.

c. Clear App cache.

 


Submit Feedback