Welcome to Marg Care - Marg ERP 9+

Home > Margerp > Company > If ' Already Used In This PC ' alert appears at the time of Log In Software then how to resolve it in Marg Software ?

If ' Already Used In This PC ' alert appears at the time of Log In Software then how to resolve it in Marg Software ?

385

Ans.1

Cause:

This issue appears due to the user has Login with Same User I'D Login in two or more than two systems.

Solution:

The user needs to close the User Id from the other system.

After following the above steps, the user can view that the User Status and close it as per the requirement.


Submit Feedback