-
Marg ERP 9+
Home > Margerp > Multi Deletion > If " You Are Not Authorised to use this option " alert appears while Deleting Ledger Transaction then how to resolve it in Marg ERP Software ?
In Marg ERP Software, if at the time of Deleting Ledger Transaction an error displays 'You are not authorized to use this option' then this issue can be resolved easily.
In order to resolve this issue, the user needs to follow the steps below:
After following the above steps, the user can Delete Ledgers Transactions in Marg ERP Software.
