Welcome to Marg Care - Marg ERP 9+

Home > Margerp > Transaction Data Entry > How to set user to not change MRP at the time of billing in Marg Software?

How to set user to not change MRP at the time of billing in Marg Software?

540

Ans.1
  • Firstly, Go to Masters > Passwords & Powers > Operator's.

  • A 'Password & Authority' window will appear.
  • Select the user to make changes

  • A 'Powers' window will appear in which the user will selectSearch In All’.

  • A 'Powers' window will appear in which the user will search 'Ban Rate' .
  • Now click on ‘Accept’.

  • A 'Ban Rate' Window will appear.
  • In ‘BAN Rate/Discount/Both/No [Issue]’, the user will select ‘R’ .

    • The user will now press 'ESC' key.

    • Again press 'ESC' key and then click onYesto save the changes.

    • A ‘Powers Change’ Pop-Up will appear and then the user will press 'ESC' key.

    • Press 'ESC' key and then click on ‘Yes’.

    • Now for Re- login the user will press 'Ctrl + Uon the main screen. 

    • A 'Change User' window will appear in which the user will enter the User ID and Password.

    • A 'Change User' window will appear in which the user will press 'ESC' Key.

    • After following the above steps, MRP will ban for particular user and the cursor will not stop on MRP at the time of billing.


    Submit Feedback