Welcome to Marg Care - Marg ERP 9+

Home > Margerp > Utility > If ' You Are Not Authorised to Use this Option ' alert appears while Deleting Ledger then how to resolve it in Marg ERP Software ?

If ' You Are Not Authorised to Use this Option ' alert appears while Deleting Ledger then how to resolve it in Marg ERP Software ?
Ans.1

In Marg ERP Software, if at the time of Deleting Ledgers alert appears 'You are not authorised to use this option' then it can be easily resolved.

In order to resolve this issue, the user needs to follow the steps below:

  • Go to Masters > Passwords & Powers > Operator's.

  • The user will select the operator to make desired changes.
  • Suppose select 'A' and press 'Enter' key.

  • The user will click on 'Search In All' option.

  • The user will search 'Ledger' and click on 'Acceptbutton.

  • In 'Ledger Deletionoption, the user will select 'Y'.

  • Press 'Esckey.

  • Click on 'Yes' button.

  • The user will press 'Esckey.

  • Click on 'Yes' button.

  • Now, for Re- login the user will press 'Ctrl+Ukey on the main screen.

  • Enter the User ID and Password.

  • Press 'Esckey.

After following the above steps, the user can Delete Ledger in Marg ERP Software.


Submit Feedback