Welcome to Marg Care - Marg ERP 9+

Home > Margerp > Utility > How to set for a user to not Delete the Financial Year in Marg Software ?

How to set for a user to not Delete the Financial Year in Marg Software ?

626

Ans.1

  • Go to Masters > Passwords & Powers > Operator's.

  • A 'Password & Authority' window will appear.
  • Select the user to make the desired changesPress 'Enter' key.

  • A 'Powers' window will appear in which the user will selectSearch In All’.

  • A 'Powers' window will appear in which the user will search 'Delete' .
  • Now click on ‘Accept’.

  • A 'Delete' Window will appear.
  • In 'Delete Financial Year' option, the user will select 'N'.

  • The user will now press 'ESC' key.

  • Again press 'ESC' key and then click onYesto save the changes.

  • A 'Powers Change' POP-UP will appear and then the user will press 'ESC' key.

  • Press 'ESC' key and then click on ‘Yes’.

  • Now for Re- login the user will press 'Ctrl+U' key on the main screen. 

  • A 'Change User' window will appear in which the user will enter the User ID and Password.

  • A 'Change User' window will appear in which the user will press 'ESC' key.

After following the above steps, the user will not be able to Delete Financial Year in Marg Software.



Submit Feedback